Question of the Day


Who does the world see when they look at you, the real you or who you think they want you to be?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Question of the Day

  1. Laurie says:

    I would say the real me… I generally dont hide much…. I am an open book. I mean everyone has certain things they dont share because it would be inapproiate at the time or its not the right place but for the most part… You get what you see with me..

    Laurie

Leave a Reply

